Current HMBA Leadership


IMBA Great Lakes Regional Director
HMBA Executive Director and Great Lakes Associate Regional Director

Executive Board

Vice President
At-Large Board

Appointed Officials

Advisory Council

Committees Chairperson Members
Finance Committee Kim Aliff
Fundraising Frank Merritt Tammy Mebane
Marketing Committee Justin Whitaker Jeff Hammersley, Mark Finney, Nate Hawkins, Bill Pelon, Charlie Revard
Nominating and Bylaws Chris Brooks
Trail Management Committee Paul Arlinghaus Mike Hufhand, Trail Reps

Trail Stewards

Trail Representative
Ferdinand State Forest Ralph Lueken
France Park Doug Thomas
Fort Harrison State Park Open
Harmonie State Park Timothy Barnes
O’Bannon Woods State Park Pete Kemppainen
Southwestway Park Dave Gardner
Town Run Trail Park Paul Arlinghaus
Versailles State Park Mike Hill
Brown County State Park
Trail Representative
Pine Loop Tad Armstrong
North Gate Connector Dave Stevens
North Tower Ed Strobel
Aynes Doug Thomas
Green Valley Jeff Fetterer
Hesitation Point Tad Armstrong
Walnut Mike Sharp
Schooner Trace Rob Serbent
Limekiln Sean Leslie
Chainsaw Lead Dan Orn
Chainsaw Lead Mahk (Mark) Adams
Trail Development Paul Arlinghaus
Trail Development Alex Stewart
Invasive Species Control Len Logterman
Yellowwood Development Allen Edwards

Contact a HMBA Leader

Your name: Your e-mail: Message Subject: Message:

All fields are required.